IP
International Pentecostal Church of Christ
CC

Taking the Gospel of Christ to the nations.

Phyllis Savage Tried And True....
Click the PLAY button below if program does not start

 

Phyllis Savage Tried And True....

Contact Us kd0ve@centurylink.net 

Should you experience any issues receiving KDOV please go to either www.tunein.com or www.shoutcast.com . Once there just do a search for KDOV and start enjoying the broadcast!


Should You Be Moved......
As a rule we don't ask for money for anything over the air.
 BUT should you desire to make a donation to KDOV to help
with costs, please feel free to click the photo of Pastor Keith
 by KDOV and Amateur Station KZ8H to make a donation.
Or you can click this link..... http://paypal.me/kdov .


Click photo to donate....And THANK YOU!!


Phyllis Savage Tried And True....


"For I am the way, the truth, and the light. No one comes to the Father except through Me!"


All other times not stated we are playing Contemporary Gospel

Monday Daily Devotion Jerri Hardin 10 AM Eastern and 7 AM Pacific
Monday Endtime Now Bishop Endris 7 PM Eastern and 4 PM Pacific
Monday Night Watch    (LIVE) Pastor Keith Hardin 8 PM Eastern and 5 PM Pacific
Monday  Joe Mayo’s Gospel Rock Show Joe Mayo  10 PM Eastern and 7 PM Pacific
Tuesday Daily Devotion Jerri Hardin 10 AM Eastern and 7 AM Pacific
Tuesday Ignited Church - Book Of Acts Pastor Benjamin Faircloth 7:15 PM Eastern and 4:15 PM Pacific
Tuesday The Spirit Calls  Mike Biason 8:00 PM Eastern and 5;00 PM Pacific
Tuesday Agape Family Worship Center Pastor Mark McVey 8:30 PM Eastern and 5:30 PM Pacific
Wednesday Daily Devotion Jerri Hardin 10 AM Eastern and 7 AM Pacific
Wednesday The Last Call Pastor Rocky Veach 8 PM Eastern and 5 PM Pacific
Wednesday The Haven Knight Report Lisa Haven & Justus Knight 9 PM Eastern and 6 PM Pacific
Wednesday First Assembly of God Pastor Jerry Poff 10 PM Eastern and 7 PM Pacific
Thursday Daily Devotion Jerri Hardin 10 AM Eastern and 7 AM Pacific
Thursday Agape Family Worship Center Pastor Mark McVey 8 PM Eastern and 5 PM Pacific
Thursday Endtime Now Bishop Endris 9 PM Eastern and 6 PM Pacific
Thursday Thursday With Truelove Bishop Shannon Truelove 10 PM Eastern and 7 PM Pacific
Friday Daily Devotion Jerri Hardin 10 AM Eastern and 7 AM Pacific
Friday Ignited Church Pastor Benjamin Faircloth 7 PM Eastern and 4 PM Pacific
Friday Night Watch    (LIVE) Pastor Keith Hardin 8 PM Eastern and 5 PM Pacific
Friday The Last Call Pastor Rocky Veach 10 PM Eastern and 7 PM Pacific
Saturday  Joe Mayo’s Gospel Rock Show Joe Mayo  9 PM Eastern and 6 PM Pacific
Saturday  Ignited Church - Book Of Revelation Pastor Benjamin Faircloth  10 PM Eastern and 7 PM Pacific

Night watch is a two hour live broadcast from Dove Creek, Colorado. Please take the time to listen and benefit from each program that is aired on KDOV. As we expand I will keep everyone posted.


Our schedule is growing quickly. Watch for more additions soon!!


KDOV's Personalities


Pastor Keith
Hardin

Joe Mayo

Pastor Rocky
Veach

Pastor Mark
McVey

Lyn Leahz

Jerri Hardin

Lisa & Justus

Pastor Benjamin
Faircloth

Bishop Brent
Endris

  Mike & Charlene

Bishop Shannon
 Truelove
m
K
D
O
V
MOORE